7 days of Ebay – Day 1

7 days of eBay…

I’m on a journey.  It started a couple of weeks ago when I decided that, rather than being haunted by the regular credit card bills that were coming in, I was going to be pro-active and take control.

Over the coming weeks and months I’m hoping that, by doing lots of different things, I can start to take chunks out of the credit cards and other little bits that we owe.  Hopefully by writing it all down it will help keep me focussed!

So I’m starting with 7 days of eBay.  Kind of a homage to the 12 days of Christmas if you like…  (it’s December 11th today so that kind of fits in!).  Very simple rules – I’m going to add a different item to Ebay over the next 7 days and report back.

I’ll also be keeping a running total of earnings and hopefully a running total of debt reductions too (once I’ve worked out how much I actually owe…)

First on the chopping board is my Jack & Jones Mustard Hooded Gilet.  Put on eBay for 12.50 so fingers crossed a nice little sale.

Leave a comment